Ryan Brown

Ryan Brown Executive Chef Three Square

Executive Chef
rbrown@threesquare.org

Keri Dodge

Keri Dodge Registered Dietitian

Registered Dietitian
kdodge@threesquare.org

Brittany Givero

Brittany Givero Production Manager

Production Manager
bgivero@threesquare.org

Mikell Goheen

Mikell Goheen Volunteer Engagement Manager Three Square

Volunteer Engagement Manager
mgoheen@threesquare.org

Amanda Jerzak

Amanda Jerzak Manager of Food Recovery Three Square

Manager of Food Recovery
ajerzak@threesquare.org

Tiffany Keegan

Tiffany Keegan Donor Relations Manager Three Square

Donor Relations Manager
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Charles Klangtamniem

Volunteer Operations Manager
cklangtamniem@threesquare.org

Shannon Lamaster

Shannon Lamaster Agency Services Manager

Agency Services Manager
sjackson@threesquare.org

Andrea Martinez

Andrea Martinez Programs Manager Three Square

Programs Manager
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

 

DeWayne McCoy

DeWayne McCoy Warehouse Manager Three Square

Warehouse Manager
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Kate McLaughlin

Kate McLaughlin Logistics Manager Three Square

Logistics Manager
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Alyx Peterson

Alyx Peterson Senior Hunger Programs Operations Manager

Senior Hunger Programs Manager
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Cynthia Radley

crThreeSquare16

Government Grants Manager
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Tim Stephens

Tim Stephens Information Technology Manager Three Square

Information Technology Manager
tstephens@threesquare.org

Regis Whaley

RegisW TS

Business Support Manager
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

  • website map partners

    Are you or someone you know in need of food assistance? Use our map to locate food pantries and meal sites.

    Search for a site

  • 20130503 gc 0992 630 x 317

    Team up with us on our pursuit of a hunger-free community through corporate engagement.

    Learn More

  • mgm surplus banquet program three square

    MGM Resorts International and Three Square have partnered together in a surplus banquet food program to bring in more meals to the community.

    Learn More

Stay Informed

Get the Scoop with our E-Newsletter!