Ryan Brown

Ryan Brown Executive Chef Three Square

Executive Chef
rbrown@threesquare.org

Traci Daniel

Programs Manager
tdaniel@threesquare.org

Debbie Evans

Warehouse Manager
devans@threesquare.org

 

Brittany Givero

Brittany Givero Production Manager

Production Manager
bgivero@threesquare.org

Amanda Jerzak

Amanda Jerzak Manager of Food Recovery Three Square

Food Sourcing Manager
ajerzak@threesquare.org

Tiffany Keegan

Tiffany Keegan Donor Relations Manager Three Square

Donor Relations Manager
tkeegan@threesquare.org

Charles Klangtamniem

Charles Han Klangtamniem Volunteer Operations Manager

Volunteer Operations Manager
cklangtamniem@threesquare.org

Ashanti Lewis

Ashanti Lewis Advocacy Manager Three Square Food Bank

Advocacy Manager
alewis@threesquare.org

DeWayne McCoy

DeWayne McCoy ThreeSquare

Community Engagement Manager
dmccoy@threesquare.org

Kate McLaughlin

Kate McLaughlin Logistics Manager Three Square

Logistics Manager
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Alyx Peterson

Alyx Peterson Senior Hunger Programs Operations Manager

Senior Hunger Programs Manager
apeterson@threesquare.org

Cynthia Radley

crThreeSquare16

Government Grants Manager
cradley@threesquare.org

Mikell Roberts

Mikell Goheen Volunteer Engagement Manager Three Square

Volunteer Engagement Manager
mgoheen@threesquare.org

Ruby Scott

Ruby Scott Benefits Outreach Manager

Benefit Outreach Manager
rscott@threesquare.org

Tim Stephens

Tim Stephens Information Technology Manager Three Square

Information Technology Manager
tstephens@threesquare.org

David Stutts

Agency Services Manager
dstutts@threesquare.org

  • Three Square's Holiday Match campaign

    Now through December 31, you can double the impact of your holiday gift.

    Double your impact now

  • 4 corners food drive homepage

    Help make the holidays brighter for children, families and seniors in need through the 4 Corners Food Drive.

    Learn more

  • find a food pantry, meal site or shelter

    Are you or someone you know in need of food assistance? Use our map to locate food pantries and meal sites.

    Search for a site

  • mgm surplus banquet program three square

    MGM Resorts International and Three Square have partnered together in a surplus banquet food program to bring in more meals to the community.

    Learn More

Stay Informed

Get the Scoop with our E-Newsletter!