Shawn Gerstenberger

Shawn Gerstenberger Board Chair ThreeSquare 2017

Board Chair
Dean, School of Community Health Sciences
University of Nevada, Las Vegas

Shawn Gerstenberger, Ph.D., is the dean of the School of the Community Health Sciences. His research focuses on childhood lead poisoning prevention and the impact of the built environment on human health. He is the founder of the Nevada Healthy Homes Partnership and has multiple collaborative grants with key community partners such as the Southern Nevada Health District, City of Henderson and the Nevada State Health Division. He has received extensive grants from agencies such as the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development, and the Environmental Protection Agency to support his work.

Dallas E. Haun

Board Secretary
Nevada State Bank

George Smith

Board Treasurer
Community Organizer

Eric Aldrian

Eric Aldrian Wynn Resorts
Corporate & Compliance Counsel
Wynn Resorts

Brian Ayala

Ayala’s Concession Group

Diana Bennett

diana bennett photo

Founder and Chairman of the Board
Paragon Gaming, LLC

Richard Broome


Richard Broome
Executive VP of Public Affairs & Communication
Caesars Entertainment

Michael J. Brown


Barrick Gold Corporation

Louis Castle


Castle Production Services

Douglas E. Christensen

Doug Christensen Wells Fargo

Regional Manager of Investments & Fiduciary Services
Wells Fargo


Richard T. Crawford

Richard T Crawford

The Crawford Group

Marsha Gilford

marsha gilford

Regional Director Corporate Affairs
Kroger Co.

Eric Hilton


Founder of Three Square
(1933 - 2016)

Bill Hornbuckle

Bill Hornbuckle

MGM Resorts International

Fran Inman

Fran Inman

Senior Vice President
Majestic Realty Foundation

Ryann Juden

Ryann Juden City of North Las Vegas Three Square Board Member

Assistant City Manager
City North Las Vegas

Kara Kelley

Kara Kelley

The Kelley Company

Robyn Ratcliffe Manzini

Robyn Ratcliffe Manzini

Board President
Girl Scouts of Southern Nevada

Sam McMullen

Sam McMullen

Chief Strategic Officer
The McMullen Strategic Group

Anita Romero

Anita Romero

Senior VP
Southwest Gas Corporation

Judy Stokey

judy stokey nv energy

VP of Government
& Community Strategy
NV Energy

Frank Woodbeck

Frank Woodbeck NV Dept of ETR

Vice Chancellor
Nevada System of Higher Education

Emeritus Board Members


William S. Boyd

william boyd threesquare board

William S. Boyd
Executive Chairman
Boyd Gaming Corporation

Kirk V. Clausen


Former President
Wells Fargo

Rose McKinney-James

rose mckinney james threesquare board

Managing Principal
Energy Works Consulting

Punam Mathur


Executive Director
Elaine P. Wynn & Family Foundation

Thom Reilly

thom reily threesquare board

VP of Community Reinvestment
& Social Responsibilty
Caesars Entertainment

Dick Rizzo

Dick Rizzo

Retired - Vice Chairman
Tutor Perini Building Corporation

John M. Sullivan

John Sullivan

Red Rock Administrative Services, LLC 

Carolynn Towbin

carolynn towbin

Carolynn Towbin
President & CEO
Towbin Automotive

  • 2018 holiday match rotator

    This holiday season, your gift will be doubled to provide twice as many meals.

    Give Now

  • website map partners

    Are you or someone you know in need of food assistance? Use our map to locate food pantries and meal sites.

    Search for a site

  • 20130503 gc 0992 630 x 317

    Team up with us on our pursuit of a hunger-free community through corporate engagement.

    CSR Opportunities

  • mgm surplus banquet program three square

    MGM Resorts International and Three Square have partnered together in a surplus banquet food program to bring in more meals to the community.

    Learn More

Stay Informed

Get the Scoop with our E-Newsletter!

The Feed

Tuesday, 20 November 2018
Thursday, 1 November 2018
see more posts